Help us help you

Please choose one and then click ‘VOTE’

14 thoughts on “Help us help you

  1. nan li says:

    Excellent

  2. Ivan LIN says:

    I like this program

  3. Adriana says:

    Great website!!
    Especially i liked the videos and articles. Those are very interesting.
    I will work on the grammar exercises, I know, these exercises will be helpful for me.
    Thank you very much for these useful links.

    Adriana Cardenas

  4. qunzhou says:

    I like it!

  5. Joe chau says:

    This is a good place for learn English,I like it.

  6. li hua says:

    It can help me with my English,I like it.

  7. James says:

    Great! I like this program, it will be helpful for us
    to learn english best.

  8. nan li says:

    I like your posting.

  9. anita says:

    that’s great!

  10. Rebecca Liu says:

    I like this website. It can help me to improve my English by listening to videos, reading articles, and practice grammar exercises.

  11. weng weiping says:

    I like small essay or simple dialogue.

  12. Kuan ling Tam says:

    I can’t found where Lucy

  13. stephanie says:

    The Homework was easy and can improve My English

  14. anna says:

    I like this homework!

Leave a Reply

