The People Have Spoken

A couple weeks ago, we asked you what you would like to see more of on this blog. Here are the results:

34% wanted exercises and activities to practice writing and grammar

26% wanted interesting news articles

19% wanted videos about other students

16% wanted news and information about local events

Thank you for the feedback!

Now, since grammar was a big favorite, here’s a very special grammar quiz for you. It’s about prepositions. Have fun, and check to see if you passed or failed at the end! Remember to leave a comment about how you did or try using one of the prepositions from the quiz.

Click here to take the quiz!

Now, if you didn’t do very well on the quiz, don’t worry! You can watch this short lesson on prepositions to refresh your memory:

Tagged , ,

8 thoughts on “The People Have Spoken

  1. Mansha says:

    After I saw the video, I learn a lot. thanks.

  2. Lilyan Mei says:

    I am always confused when I use prepositions. Thank you for teaching what I exactly wanted to learn. I like it.

  3. pan ying says:

    It is very useful.

  4. Ally says:

    There is a lot of meaning in those samll words!

  5. Natalie says:

    It’s very useful. We need to learn more about Grammar. Thank you.

  6. elena says:

    I am student. I like to study english. I like this video.

  7. mya says:

    Thanks….

  8. What’s you are name? I listened you says several time. that Ivery like them.

Leave a Reply

