Restaurant Review: 456 Shanghai Restaurant

456 Shanghai Restaurant

by Long Xian Lin, Class W4

I know many people go to different restaurants to try diverse tasty dishes. Maybe you’ve already tried this restaurant – but if you haven’t, I recommend it. It’s the 456 Shanghai Restaurant. It’s located at 69 Mott Street, between Canal and Bayard Streets.

The 456 Restaurant is not so big and splendid, but it is clean and elegant. All of the food is fresh and palatable, and the food possesses a special or local flavor from the area of Jiangzhe (Jiangsu and Zhejiang Provinces). There is a lot of food you can taste, such as dim sum, cold dishes, soup, salad, seafood, fish, beef, pork, poultry, duck, sizzling grill, casseroles, vegetables, and braised noodles. I felt that the flavor of the food that I ate was pure. Also, the staff is very attentive and the prices are not expensive.

I wish you could go to try some kinds of food you want. Maybe the 456 Restaurant is worth a visit – because I get nothing for recommending it to everybody!

What about you? Have you been to this restaurant before? Do you agree with Long Xian? Leave a comment!

To see the restaurant on Google Maps, click here.

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Restaurant Review: 456 Shanghai Restaurant

  1. chifai says:

    How much advertising expenses have you charged.

  2. Angela Liu says:

    But my friend told me that this restaurant just so so.

  3. Lisa says:

    My friend told me so so too, but I want to try this restaurant.

  4. Annie luo says:

    I want to see the photos,may I?

Leave a Reply

