What Is Love?

What Is Love?

by Haddaway

What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more

What is love?

I don’t know why you’re not there
I give you my love but you don’t care
So what is right and what is wrong?
Give me a sign

What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more
What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more

Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, uh, uh
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, uh, uh

I don’t know, what can I do?
What else can I say? It’s up to you
I know we’re one, just me and you
I can’t go on

What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more
What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more

Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, uh, uh
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, uh, uh

What is love?
What is love?
What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more

Don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
I want no other, no other lover
This is our life, our time
We are together, I need you forever
Is it love?

What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more
What is love?
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more

Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more
Baby, don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me no more
What is love?

Can anybody answer that question? Anybody? What IS love?

Tagged , , ,

6 thoughts on “What Is Love?

  1. Eloina A Simon says:

    Nice Song! Happy Valentines Day to all! 🙂

  2. Sze Wong says:

    In my opinion: This song is a little sad and doubt. The love is one sided. The composer wants to say ” LOVE EACH”

  3. Sze Wong says:

    I mean love each other.

  4. Sze Wong says:

    Today (FEB.14 2014) is Chinese Lanterns festival and Valentines day coincide.
    Every 19 years is coincide.

  5. Sze Wong says:

    Grace Zhang :You’re Wellcome,God willing,On Feb.14.2033 I’ll remain you again.

Leave a Reply

