Literacy Review 2014

Some of our students attended the Literacy Review Volume 12 celebration at NYU earlier this week. Join them on their journey:

Tagged ,

One thought on “Literacy Review 2014

  1. Grace Zhang says:

    Oh! Great to be the first one to comment as I often does in Junes’s writing class on Friday. I agree with all the classmates’s feelings about the class and our sweet teacher, and also all the student teachers from NYU. Lucian, it’s good to see you here, as I asked Leanne this morning,”Where’s Lucian? I don’t see her for a long time.” Jon, you’ve made a very good video of LR. I really enjoy it. And I’ve heard that you’re a very good teacher from a lot of students’ mouths. Keep up your good job! I’m so thankful USS gave me a good start of my education journey in USA. I’ve gained a lot of memory and still hang out here.

Leave a Reply

